Testimonials

 

form

Testimonials for Salsaduende.

8/10/2016 Unette (via FreeIndex)
I am a beginner and found that Richard really takes the time to teach the rythym and basic moves before he builds. I found that by the end of each class I understand and am proficient in each of the steps/turns he teaches. Each week I return more confident and ready to learn more. Richard is always humerous and teaches in a fun way. I look forward to my weekly sessions and would highly recommend his classes and courses 😊😊

11/05/2016 Bianca Bontă(facebook)

Hello! I am sorry i didn’t get the chance to say goodbye in person i had a really stressful week and a lot was going on so i couldn’t go to salsa. Thank you for the amazing salsa lessons and also for the fun we always had on your lessons. I wish you all the best and i hope to dance on your lessons again really soon. Take care!!☺️☺️☺️

8/8/2015 Zelal via Instagram

Zee reference

12/4/2015 Mari Ummelas (Facebook review)

Was a fun evening dancing Salsa! Had a good time and will continue learning. Lovely friendly people! Thank you!

5/4/2015 Bianca Gibbs (Facebook review)
Excellent teacher & fabulous classes Riccckkkkeeyyyy!

4/6/2014 Karen Walsh (Facebook review)
Great teacher good class lovely people come join !!

9/12/2013 Bogdan & Galina Marinuc

What can we say about Richard? We were already taking tango lesson when we decided to ask him to offer us some private classes for our wedding dance. The only problem was (beside my “tremendous” dancing skill – me as in the groom), we could not focus on a particular song. We did have “our song” like so many couples, but we wanted something different for our wedding first dance. We wanted something lovely, dynamic, and funny, yet elegant at the same time and Richard succeeded in coming up with the loveliest song and the loveliest dance routine, (which turned into the funniest dance when we started dancing it.) Anyway, we would like to thank Richard for being such an amazing teacher and friend. The lessons and time spent learning with Richard was absolutely great and funny for us, tiring, exhausting for Richard maybe. In the end we had a lovely first wedding dance on the loveliest of songs and rhythm. Richard is so much more than just a dance teacher; he also managed to find a song that described us so well. It was just perfect. And that’s thanks to Richard. for turning a stiff groom into a latino dancer.

 31/05/2013 Anna Rackett, Watford

 Hi Richard, Thank you for your message. Both me and Jeff enjoyed the first class and your fantastic teaching methods(as well as your sense of humour) We are looking foreward to our next lessons and hopefully appearing on “Strictly” anytime soon…but not to soon. Best wishes Anna 

10th October 2011 Watford General & St Albans Hospital
Richard recently ran a couple of taster sessions at our hospitals which were extremely well received. He made the lessons fun, people thoroughly enjoyed themselves, whether they’d previously danced or not, and there was a definite sense of achievement by the end of each session.

 Barbara Leon-Hunt. Staff Support Co-Ordinator